Table of Contents

Founding Generation Logan Starsze

Chapter 1: And So It Begins

Chapter 2: Knock Knock!

Chapter 3: Bow Chica Wow Wow

Chapter 4: Hello Little Monkey

Chapter 5: The Bedroom Escapades of Mr. irresistible

Chapter 6: A Little Boy Named Gabe

Chapter 7: You Are My Sunshine

Chapter 8: That Smell

Chapter 9: Trouble With a Capital T

Chapter 10: A Day at the Park

Chapter 11: They All Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest

Generation 2 Gabe Starsze

Chapter 12: Passing the Torch

Chapter 13: Monster In Law

Chapter 14: The Sink Did It

Chapter 15: Liquid Bravery

Chapter 16 Childhood Trauma

Chapter 17: The Broken Baby

Chapter 18: Memory Lane

Chapter 19: The Plastics

Chapter 20: Sorry I Forgot your Birthday

Chapter 21: The Perfect Grandma


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s